APC Unveils List Of National Convention Committee Members (See)

The All Progressives Congress (APC) has constituted its National Convention Committee.

Below is the full list of Committee members released by the party secretariat on Sunday.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.