Online Voting Poll: Vote Osun PDP Aspirant Of Your Choice Ahead of July 17 Primary




No fewer than eleven (11) chieftains of the Peoples Democratic Party in Osun state have purchased intention forms and have been successfully screened to contest the July 17 primary election that would produce the party’s flag bearer for the September 22nd governorship election.

     Amiloaded therefore brings to you these Governorship aspirants in the September 22 election in the state for online voting poll.

Our intention is to measure the popularity and acceptability of all the major contenders among the populace, and fairly we can all make an unbiased assessment on what may be the possible outcome of the July 17th PDP primary. Note that this online voting poll/result does not in any way represent/dictate/determine the July 17 governorship primary of the PDP in Osun state.

 These are the hopefuls for your voting.

 1) Engineer Ezekiel Olajide Adeniji, a former chairman of Federal Road Maintenance Agency (FERMA).

(2) Prof. Adeolu Durotoye, a professor of Political Science and presently the provost of Social and Management Sciences at Afe Babalola University.

 (3) Barr. N. O. Oke (SAN), an accomplished Nigerian lawyer.

(4) Rt. Hon Rafiu Adejare Bello, former Speaker, Osun House of Assembly.

(5) Dr. Ayoade Adewopo, legal practitioner and a renowned Global Trade and Corporate Governance Counsel. 

(6) Senator Ademola Adeleke, a serving Senator representing Osun West Senatorial District 

(7) Sen. Kola Ogunwale, (Jumokol), a former Senator of The Federal Republic of Nigeria.

(8) Dr. Akin Ogunbiyi, CEO of Mutual Benefits Assurance. 

9 ) Akogun Lere Oyewunmi, Former chairman of Irewole Local Government and a member of Nigeria House of Representatives in the 3rd Republic. He served as a federal commissioner in the National Population Commission, Abuja . 

10) Fatai Akinbade, a former State Chairman of the PDP and former Secretary to Osun state government.

11) Senator Akinlabi Olasunkanmi, a businessman, appointed as minister responsible for youth development in the cabinet of late president Umaru Yar’Adua of Nigeria.

How To Vote
Kindly Type your name in the box and click on your preffered candidate

Vote Osun PDP Candidate Of Your Choice

(1) Engineer Ezekiel Olajide Adeniji
(2) Prof. Adeolu Durotoye
(3) Barr N O Oke (SAN)
(4) Rt Hon Rafiu Adejare Bello
(5) Dr. Ayoade Adewopo
(6) Senator Ademola Adeleke
(7) Sen.Kola Ogunwale
(8) Dr. Akin Ogunbiyi
(9) Akogun Lere Oyewunmi
(10) Fatai Akinbade
11) Senator Akinlabi Olasunkanmi.





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.