Breaking: 3 Members of Osun Assembly Dump APC For ADP (See Names)

Three members of the ruling All Progressives Congress in the Osun State House of Assembly have defected to the Action Democratic Party in the state.

The defectors are: Hon. Debo Akanbi who is representing Ede north, Hon. Tajudeen Famuyide representing Ilesha west and Hon Abdullahi Ibrahim representing Iwo local government

As at the time of filing this report,  members of the ADP have gathered in Osogbo on Saturday to receive them.

In attendance are the deputy governorship candidate of ADP, Prof. Adeolu Durotoye,  Hon. Sunday Akere and Omooba  Dotun babayemi


Details later…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.