BREAKING: Osun State Election Petition Tribunal Declares Ademola Adeleke The True Winner Of Osun State Governorship Poll

The Osun State Election petition tribunal on Friday declared Senator Ademola Adeleke winner of the September 22nd governorship election in Osun State.

Senator Adeleke was declared winner after  having fulfilling all the condition of the law.

However the certificate of return issued to Gboyega Oyetola has been ordered to be withdrawn with immediate effect and fresh certificate be issued to Ademola Adeleke.

Details soon…..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.