BREAKING: Sen. Ahmed Lawan Emerges President Of The Senate For 9th National Assembly

The senator elect, representing Yobe state Ahmed Lawan has been announced the winner as the Senate president for the 9th National Assembly,  of the federal republic of Nigeria.

The senate president  was sworn in immediately after the election participated by 107 senators elect today Tuesday 11th of June, 2019.

Details shortly….



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.