Ministerial List: Osun Deputy Chief Whip Congratulates Aregbesola, Lauds Buhari Choice For Ministers

The Deputy Chief Whip, Osun State House of Assembly, Hon Gbenga Ogunkanmi has congratulated the former Governor of the state of Osun, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola on his nomination as a Minister In President Muhammadu Buhari’s next Level cabinet.

Ogunkanmi in a statement on Tuesday congratulated Aregbesola saying its a deserved one.

He lauded Aregebsola whom he said in his 8 years as Governor transformed the state of Osun into a model for others with multi various enduring legacies.

The Osun Assembly Deputy Chief Whip commended President Muhammadu Buhari for appointing the former Governor; a round peg in a round hole.


The former local government boss wished Aregbesola pledging the support of the Assembly and the Osun APC Family At large.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.